Contact

Nordic Barrier Coating AB
Hamnvägen 3
861 51 Söråker
Sweden

Tel: +46 (0)13-47 42 502
E-mail: info@nbcab.se

Name (mandatory)

E-mail (mandatory)

Phone (mandatory)

Message (mandatory)

 

Contact us

mikael-olsson

Jan Lauritzen
CEO
+46 (0)707-960 116
jan.lauritzen@nbcab.se

johan-ollas

Johan Ollas
Marketing and Sales
+46 (0)70-785 99 85
johan.ollas@nbcab.se

mikael-ollas

Mikael Ollas
Marketing and Sales
+46 (0)707-523 543
mikael.ollas@nbcab.se

johan-johansson

Johan Johansson
Production, logistics and quality
+46 (0)76-803 03 20
johan.johansson@nbcab.se

mikael-olsson

Bernt Aspman
Staffing, lab and maintenance
+46 (0)707-53 98 99
bernt.aspman@nbcab.se

mikael-olsson

Lars-Olof Ollas
Business developer
+46 (0)70-645 51 40
lars-olof.ollas@nbcab.se

erik

Erik Änges
Controller
+46 (0)70-184 22 83
erik.anges@stagasweden.se

anna

Anna Mellgren
Economy
+46 (0)13-47 42 502
anna.mellgren@stagasweden.se

 

Productionteam

peter-holmsten

Peter Holmsten

sten-naslund

Sten Näslund

hakan-svensson

Håkan Svensson

mikael-olsson

Mikael Olsson

ronny-sundberg

Ronny Sundberg

john-perming

John Perming

marlene-nordling

Marlene Nordling

johan-jonsson

Johan Jonsson

mikael-olsson

Jeff Byström

mikael-olsson

Anders Eurenius

mikael-olsson

Simon Högstedt

mikael-olsson

Marcus Åsenlund

mikael-olsson

Tomas Åsenlund